click here if you want to see your banner on this site

Author Topic: [AUCTION] The Painting of the "Bitcoin" of the artist «5Ksana»  (Read 229 times)

5ksana_handmade

• Novice
    • View Profile
Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ  Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ

❤❤❤Welcome everybody, who interested creativity and interested to decorate this world and to make him more beautiful!❤❤❤

My name is Oksana (5Ksana) and I am a professional master of creating jewelry, elements of decor, production of clothes in individual orders in different techniques and much more. I try that my works were beautiful and touched hearts of people what they would be wanted to be repeated or got for themselves, for decoration of the apartment, for the beloved kids, etc. I have a degree in "Design" .In this area I am working more than 15 years.

I want to present you the items of decor, designed by me. I create exclusive things for several years. All items are designed with love and bring positive emotions, both to adults, and kids. All works are hand-made, and comprise only ecologically natural materials.

Artist: 5Ksana ( INSTAGRAM @5ksana_handmade )

[AUCTION] The Painting of the "Bitcoin" of the artist «5Ksana»

The Painting of the "Bitcoin" of the artist 5Ksana

Artist: 5Ksana ( INSTAGRAM @5ksana_handmade )

https://www.instagram.com/5ksana_handmade/

Condition: MINT
100% HandMade

I'm pleased to present to you my painting "Bitcoin", depicting a typical digital representation of the currency, but with a special twist!

One of the hallmarks of my work is taking objects from the digital realm and illustrating them using interesting and natural material like wine cork.

There is a real satisfaction and joy one gets seeing the ethereal entities we see onscreen everyday turned into real objects like paintings.

Bitcoin and such currencies offer independence from the monopolistic pyramid scheme of tyranny and should be embraced by freedom loving people everywhere.