click here if you want to see your banner on this site

Author Topic: Bitcoin for thesis?  (Read 407 times)

uzair

• View Profile
Bitcoin for thesis?
« on: August 26, 2018, 12:04:59 PM »
Could it be possible for a bitcoin to become a thesis? I mean its a way of spreading awareness of btc. What do you think?

fulled

• Your Future Lawyer
  • Garden Staff
    • View Profile
Re: Bitcoin for thesis?
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2018, 09:55:29 PM »
I was a law student, and i was propose to make a thesis about bitcoin and its impact for money laundering crime, but my teacher reject it, he said other teachers is not ready for this subject

Lukassim

« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2018, 06:48:15 PM »
I have seen people from the field of Computer Science write theses on blockchain technology and specific application, I guess it should be somehow related to your field of studies.

fulled

• Your Future Lawyer
  • Garden Staff
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2018, 07:00:16 PM »
I have seen people from the field of Computer Science write theses on blockchain technology and specific application, I guess it should be somehow related to your field of studies.
Yap, maybe if someone major is computer science they can write thesis with this subject

Lukassim

« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2018, 07:56:18 PM »
Yap, maybe if someone major is computer science they can write thesis with this subject

Yes, and similarly someone studying Economics could write a thesis on the economic implications, or something similar. But I'm sure that a lot of fields of study can be applied to crypto in one way or another.

fulled

• Your Future Lawyer
  • Garden Staff
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: September 23, 2018, 04:31:18 AM »

Yes, and similarly someone studying Economics could write a thesis on the economic implications, or something similar. But I'm sure that a lot of fields of study can be applied to crypto in one way or another.