click here if you want to see your banner on this site

Author Topic: Breakout Poker Freerolls And Pro Bounty Game  (Read 3602 times)

melbell

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 115
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Breakout Poker Freerolls And Pro Bounty Game
« on: December 12, 2017, 12:17:36 AM »



New Free Rolls Sunday Dec 16th December 16th @ 8pm UTC Breakout Social Poker Tournament Password = breakoutsocial Discord Series Dec 17th @ 10pm UTC Password=discord3012. Registration is open now. $200 Prize Pool!

« Last Edit: February 23, 2018, 11:31:29 PM by melbell »

melbell

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 115
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Breakout Poker Freerolls And Pro Bounty Game
« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2018, 11:33:02 PM »



Pro Bounty Freeroll

Win Your Share of $2K in BRK in the Breakout Pro Bounty Freeroll!

Play in the Breakout Pro Bounty Freeroll and win your share of the prize pool,
PLUS an additional $50 in BRK as a bounty on each Breakout Pro!

Join Breakout professional players and brand ambassadors Huck Seed, Layne Flack, and Poker Hall of Fame members Jennifer Harman & Todd Brunson felt them and win their bounty!

Password probounty

Join BreakoutPoker.com on Thursday May 31st at 20:05 UTC. Its Free!
« Last Edit: May 02, 2018, 05:54:44 PM by melbell »

melbell

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 115
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Breakout Poker Freerolls And Pro Bounty Game
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2018, 11:26:38 PM »



Breakout Social Freeroll
Password: breakoutsocial
05/17
19:05 UTC
14:05 EST
13:05 CR Time
11:05am PST

BRK Discord Series
Password: discord3012
05/10
19:05 UTC
14:05 EST
13:05 CR Time
11:05am PST
« Last Edit: May 09, 2018, 12:31:13 AM by melbell »

melbell

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 115
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Breakout Poker Freerolls And Pro Bounty Game
« Reply #3 on: March 27, 2018, 12:20:51 AM »



BRK Coin Freeroll Daily starting March 31st @ 21:05 UTC.  This new free tournament series awards $100 in BRK over the top finishers, paid directly into your BRK wallet or added to your player account.  Start earning valuable BRK today!  For more information on the BRK Coin, please visit http://www.breakoutcoin.com/. Note that times vary daily.

 

Bitcoin Garden 2013-2018, CC License: BY NC SA| Privacy Policy| About Bitcoin Garden| Support & Services