click here if you want to see your banner on this site

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - Punktonic

Pages: [1]
1
Crypto Discussion / Cryptocurrencies added to StumbleUpon
« on: April 20, 2014, 09:11:08 PM »
Hey all. 

I put the following websites for cryptocurrencies into StumbleUpon over the last couple of weeks. 

Listing them here in case anyone wants to vote them up.

I put them under "Investing" for a category, pretty sure they can be moved to a more appropriate one as you vote them up. 

Cheers!


42 Coin               http://www.42coin.org/
Asia Coin            http://theasiacoin.com/
Aurora Coin        http://auroracoin.org/
Beli Coin              http://belicoin.com/
Bit Bar                 http://www.bitbar.biz/
Bit Star                http://bitstarcoin.com/
Black Coin            http://www.blackcoin.co/
Blade Coin           http://bladecoin.net/
Bonus Coin         http://bonuscoin.net/
Boy Coin              http://www.boyscoin.com/
Carpe Diem Coin              http://carpediemcoin.org/
Cash Coin            http://www.cash-coin.org/
Choco Coin         http://chococoin.org/
Colossus Coin    http://www.colossuscoin.org/
Community Coin              http://www.communitycoin.info/
Credit Coin          http://credit.mining-pool.cz/
Cryptogenic Bullion         http://cgb.holdings/
Dark Coin             http://www.darkcoin.io/
Dev Coin              http://devcoin.org/
D-Notes               http://dnotescoin.com/
Doge Coin           http://dogecoin.com/
Earth Coin           http://getearthcoin.com/
EC Coin               http://www.eccoin.cc/
Einsteinium Coin              http://einsteinium.org/
Eurokoin              http://www.eurokoin.com/
Feather Coin      https://www.feathercoin.com/
Fedora Coin        http://fedoraco.in/
Flappy Coin         http://flappycoin.info/
Gay Coin              http://www.gaycoin.eu/
GB Coin                http://gbcoinfoundation.org/
Germany Coin   http://www.germanycoin.net/
Ghost Coin          http://ghostcoins.org/
Girl Coin               http://www.girlcoin.org/
Give Coin             http://givecoin.info/
Gold Coin            http://www.gldcoin.com
Grid Coin             http://www.gridcoin.us/
Hamburger Coin               http://hamburgercoin.info/
Heavy Coin         http://heavycoin.github.io/
Hobo Nickels      http://hobonickels.info/
Infinite Coin       http://www.infinitecoin.com/
Isra Coin               http://www.isracoin.org/
Karma Coin         http://www.ikarmacoin.com/
Killer Coin            http://killercoin.eu/
Kitteh Coin          https://kittehcoin.info/
Leaf Coin             http://leafco.in/
Lime Coin            http://www.Limecoin.org
Lite Coin               https://litecoin.org/
Lotto Coin           http://lottocoin.org/
Lucky Coin           http://www.luckycoin.cc/
Magnetic Coin   http://www.magneticoin.net/
Mega Coin          http://megacoin.co.nz/
Mint Coin            http://mintcoin.cc/
Moon Coin          http://mooncoin.info/
Mustache Coin  http://mustachecoin.com/
Nova Coin           http://novacoin.org/
OilGas Coin         http://oilgascoin.do.am/
Olympic Coin      http://olympiccoin.pw/
Panda Coin         http://digitalpandacoins.com/
Particle Coin       http://www.bitparticle.com/
Peer Coin            http://www.peercoin.net/
Piggy Coin           http://www.piggy-coin.com/
Pirate Coin          http://www.piratecoin.co/
Pizza Coin            http://www.pizzacoin.info/
Pot Coin               http://potcoin.info/
Prime Coin          http://primecoin.io/
Quark                  http://www.qrk.cc/
Quebec Coin      http://www.qbc.io/
Redd Coin           http://www.reddcoin.com/
Saturn Coin         http://www.saturncoin.net/
Sex Coin               http://sex-coin.info/project/
Silicon Valley Coin            http://siliconvalleycoin.com/
Spartan Coin      http://www.spartancoin.org/
Thor Coin             http://thorcoin.org/
Top Coin              http://topcoin.pw/
UFO Coin             http://ufocoin.co/
Unbreakable Coin            http://www.unbreakablecoin.com/
Vampire Coin     http://vmpcoin.org/
Vodka Coin         http://www.vodkacoin.info/
White Coin          http://whitecoin.co/
World Coin          http://www.worldcoinalliance.net
Zeit Coin              www.zeit-coin.com
Zeta Coin             http://www.zeta-coin.org/
Zombie Coin       http://zmbcoin.org/

Pages: [1]
Bitcoin Garden 2013-2020, All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | DMCA | About Bitcoin Garden | Support & Services